Reviews

Evenflow, 04 Jul 2022 at 03:06 am
Well quik update ,just got an email after i put up my review. it seems theyre going to make it right and send me another packet of anadrol for the mistake. Would have preferred not to have had to go through all this but if there going to make it right i have no problems with them 👍
Evenflow, 04 Jul 2022 at 02:48 am
So i put in a review about a week ago that was taken down because they dont want to look bad for ripping people off.i paid for 100 tablets of anadrol for $100 and they sent me 60 tablets. They also upcharged my order because i used credit card. Three times i have included a picture of my invoice that clearly shows i paid for a 100 tablets. Today i got an email stateing that if i read the description that the quantityis 60 tablets so i told them if theyread my invoice it clearly shows 100 tablets. So when i got home from work i came on to the site to check it out for myself and the picture for anadrol still clearly says 25 mg x 100 tablets for $100 just like my invoice. Something shadey going on with these guys i can live with the upcharge on the credit card i just want them to make right what i paid for but since theytook my review down and going by there emails i dont expect they will
pascalhenri, 22 Jun 2022 at 09:58 am
Review updated. Got a tracking number I think they fixed the mistake.
Jeffrey Lavallee, 12 May 2022 at 07:12 am
Man I can’t thank you guys enough. This cypionate has saved my life. I was crippled up with a broken spine from a quad and the outlook was grim atrophied to 136lb no thing save me except you good people of Pareto. Thanks for what you do. I bought 5 vials to self RX trt at 250 a week I’m on vial three next week I love your product you should make tshirts. And those super man pills got to me in the middle of ducking nowhere in 3 days you guys are killer. Good job
Boostedsubaru, 29 Apr 2022 at 23:11 pm
*Review Update* Received tracking info and an email with an apology and explanation… all is well and everything has been received with a little extra gift. I will continue to purchase from this website. Like I said in my previous review iv experienced a very small amount of problems and delays over passed two years.
James Moore, 23 Mar 2022 at 08:47 am
Quick response with lightning fast shipping. It was at my doorstep 4 working days after ordering. Very happy. I have a new supplier.
Cen, 22 Mar 2022 at 21:58 pm
Update to my previous review - I received my package today, and Pareto was very generous enough to add extra to my order due to the delay which they explained to me, and that was very much appreciated! Great product and service as always here. Will most certainly be doing business again soon. Thanks again Pareto!
Sivan Hassan, 15 Feb 2022 at 06:18 am
Customer service was top notch for my first order
Scott Johnson, 15 Jan 2022 at 12:21 pm
Order was received, took a bit longer than expected but it arrived as promised.
Malcolm Amos, 11 Oct 2021 at 14:49 pm
Thank you Pareto, Had doubts about ordering but doubts were reassured and received order. Love the product and appreciate everything Pareto. I'll be order lots in the future. Thanks so much
Tyler Davidson, 01 Sep 2021 at 21:37 pm
Thank-you Pareto your product is by far second to none!! I really appreciate the quality that goes into every item. Pareto has won me over it's the only brand I will use from here on in. :)
Tyler Davidson, 30 Jul 2021 at 23:19 pm
Just placed my order now, first time with this product but not a first time user have used many other labs but I have read great things about this brand so will write back with quality of product and for how long the shipping takes once received. ;)
BlkMuscle, 23 Jul 2021 at 09:17 am
I am impressed that they actually had the item I wanted. It is hard to find and they had it. The qualirt of this item was excellent and worked exactly the way it should. I also received the item within 3 days of placing my order. I will be a repeat customer
Rocknshelley, 10 May 2021 at 12:15 pm
This is my second time ordering. Absolutely amazing! not only are the products top notch, but the delivery is crazy fast. I will never order anywhere else. Thanks for the little gift that was awesome. Great work Great service.
Ryanm1259, 03 May 2021 at 18:11 pm
Every product I have ordered and used has been top grade. Best stuff I have had by far. The customer service is what sells this company though. Any issue what so ever just send a message and they will get back to you right away with all the answers. No better place around to order from.
Jules Esteban, 17 Apr 2021 at 19:19 pm
Great customer service. Had some issues with my courier and they were able accommodate very well. Looking forward to future orders and will be my go to referral.
bradbar, 08 Mar 2021 at 15:46 pm
Absolutely amazing! not only are the products top notch, but the delivery is crazy fast. I will never order anywhere else
Roxboro, 15 Feb 2021 at 22:10 pm
This is my 9 orders with Pareto !! Nothing but love towards them . Amazing costumer service fast answers fast shipping. Always a pleasure to send money bcz i know i will get what i paid for !! Thsnk you Pareto
DEvon1990, 06 Feb 2021 at 16:49 pm
From the time I placed my order till I received my tracking number was only 6 hours. Amazon-like! Discreet packaging, I received next day in BC with a free gift inside. I will write another review after I have a fair evaluation of the products themselves, but so far everything has been great.
Dwayne Anderson, 04 Feb 2021 at 20:34 pm
Great products. And very fast shipping to my location. They even sent me a nice little gift with my last order.
Graeme Johnson, 01 Jan 2021 at 22:08 pm
great product, great customer service,
buffbodymind, 06 Dec 2020 at 02:04 am
Great communication ,Fast delivery ,Very high quality clean smooth products.
wayne biggs, 28 Nov 2020 at 07:35 am
Received product within 4 days. Excellent customer service.
Corey, 08 Nov 2020 at 13:43 pm
Awesome lab. And great guys to talk to, very helpful.
lorren marks, 24 Oct 2020 at 16:54 pm
First time ever buying this kinda stuff online, I was skeptical at first, But these guys definitely proved to be the real deal, shipping was fast and they provided tracking number, another plus is easy payment method, and that there is no minimum you have to order which is what stopped me from trying other sites in past, thanks again pareto I will be getting more soon!
Roxboro, 20 Oct 2020 at 22:32 pm
did my first shot with sustanon EQ yesterday . no pain after injection . Costumer service is A1 Dont be afraid to lose money they are 100% legit Will order again
Roxboro, 13 Oct 2020 at 20:33 pm
Just received my order , product looks amazing fast shipping , cant wait to try them out ??
Gilly87, 20 Jun 2020 at 17:28 pm
Made my first order with Pareto... can?t comment on the quality of the product as I won?t be trying it till gyms open back up in my area. What I can say is that their customer service response time was great, shipping was quick (only a few days from time of order), and the packaging was very discrete. Came with everything I ordered and visually everything looks great
Dave, 11 Jun 2020 at 19:39 pm
Love no having to worry about losing money ever with pareto.. so happy I found this place a few years ago.. love the new site
Big flex, 27 Feb 2020 at 08:48 am
Was curious to see a pareto website as they have been so underground for so many years. Grabbed a few items just to try and it shipped to me ASAP. No more paying $100 for sustanon lol
Larrybek, 31 Jan 2020 at 15:29 pm
This store is great!
Load more

Write a review

Reviews